Reopening Our Post-Pandemic World

2020 Gorilla Webinar - Reopening Our Post-Pandemic World

This webinar is free and open for people to learn how, with Gorilla Technology, we can create safer environments in a post-pandemic world.

Hosted by our CEO, Dr. Spincer Koh and with a focus on topics surrounding big data, edge AI video analytics, and network security for health organization’s monitoring, social distancing efforts, safe access control, contact tracing, privacy, and more – this webinar is presented at multiple times to meet your schedules.

Reopening Our Post Pandemic World with Gorilla Edge AI

Hosted by Dr. Spincer Koh, Gorilla CEO

Webinar Dates & Times

Region Dates & Times Co-Speakers
United States May 21st2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST (registration closes May 20th) Winnie K. Vinton, US Business Development Director
Justin Boothe, Sr. Sales Account Executive
APAC & Australia May 27th2:00pm Bangkok / 3:00pm Singapore/ 5:00pm Sydney (registration closes May 26th) Mike Wang, APAC Business Development Director
Europe & MEA June 3rd9:00am London / 12:00pm Dubai (registration closes June 2nd) Silvia Kuo, Technology Partner Sales Manager
Vicky Tsao, Channel Partner Sales Manager
Japan June 10th2:00pm Tokyo (registration closes June 9th) Kirin Lee, JPN Senior Sales Manager

Did you miss a webinar or want to re-watch one? You can log into the Gorilla Partner Portal and watch them all for free. Not yet a partner of Gorilla yet? Register here.

Home
Technologies
Edge AI Video Analytics Whitepapers
Products
IVAR™
Solutions
Post-Pandemic Area Management Enterprise Retail Smart Media Smart City Network Security
About Us
The 800 pound Gorilla Press Room Events & Trade Shows Videos Partner Program Contact Us Blog
Login
Service Portal Partner Program